Sierra Leone 1999

Champions: East End Lions (?)

Western Area 

Final 1999
Congo Constructors (Freetown)             2-1   Brookfields United   



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Mar 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1999/2010
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.