Singapore 1974

Division 1
Champions:  Tampines Rovers
Runners-up: Singapore Armed Forces (SAFSA)
Division 2
Champions:  Police SA
Runners-up: Jubilee SA
Division 3
Champions:  Pasir Panjang CSC
Runners-up: Sembawang SC


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.