Singapore 1980

Division 1
Champions:  Singapore Air-Transport Workers Union, 
Runners-up: Singapore Armed Forces (SAFSA)
Division 2
Champions:  Stable Boys
Runners-up: Hampshire
Division 3
Champions:  International Contract Specialists FC (ICS)
Runners-up: Seel



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 3 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.