Singapore 1990

Presidents Cup 1990

Round 2
[Jun 5]
Balestier United       8-2 Kaki Bukit Chai-Chee FC
Round 3
[date ?] 
Jurong Town FC         lt  Geylang International 
[Jun 11]
Police SA              1-1 Changi United          [aet, 3-0 pen]
[Jun 12]
Gibraltar Crescent FC  2-2 Tiong Bahru CSC        [aet, 5-4 pen]
SAFSA                  bt  [?]
Police SA              bt  [?]
Geylang International  bt  [?]
SASFA                  bt  [?]
Gibraltar Crescent FC  bt  [?]
[Jul 4]
SAFSA                  bt  Gibraltar Crescent FC
[Jul ?]   
Geylang International  bt  Police SA
Final [Jul 11, Toa Payoh stadium, Toa Payoh, Singapore]
Geylang International  2-0 SAFSA



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 22 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2020
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.