Singapore 1995

Singapore Premier League

NB: 9 participants, including the Singapore national team
    which entered as Singapore Lions because it had been 
    excluded from the Malaysian Premier League / Malaysia Cup 

Top Final Table:

 1.Singapore Lions  (i.e. Singapore national team)
 2.Geylang International
 3.Tiong Bahru
Other participants:
   SAFSA (Singapore Armed Forces)
   Tampines Rovers
   Balestier United 
   Gilbraltar Crescent 
   Darwin Cubs (from Australia)

NB: Darwin Cubs withdrew near the end of the season. 

Player of season: Malek Awab (Lions)
Topscorer: V.Selvaraj (Lions)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 16 Aug 2018

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.