Slovenia - List of Second Level Champions

Season            Champions               Runners-up              Third place 

1991/92 East      Železničar Maribor      Dravograd               Turnišče 
        West      Krka                    Triglav Kranj           Ilirija 
1992/93           Jadran Dekani           Primorje                Kočevje 
1993/94           Kočevje                 Korotan Prevalje        Turnišče 
1994/95           Šmartno                 Nafta Lendava           Zagorje 
1995/96           Železničar Ljubljana    Nafta Lendava           Črnuče 
1996/97           Vevče                   Drava Ptuj              Dravograd 
1997/98           Triglav Kranj           Koper                   Domžale 
1998/99           Dravograd               Pohorje                 Železničar Maribor 
1999/00           Koper                   Tabor Sežana            Šmartno 
2000/01           Triglav Kranj           Šmartno                 Aluminij 
2001/02           Dravograd               Ljubljana               Aluminij 
2002/03           Domžale                 Drava Ptuj              Aluminij 
2003/04           Rudar Velenje           Bela Krajina            Zagorje 
2004/05           Rudar Velenje           Nafta Lendava           Svoboda 
2005/06           Factor                  Dravinja                Triglav Kranj 
2006/07           Livar                   Bonifika                Krško 
2007/08           Rudar Velenje           Bonifika                Bela Krajina 
2008/09           Olimpija                Aluminij                Triglav Kranj 
2009/10           Primorje                Triglav Kranj           Aluminij 
2010/11           Aluminij                Interblock              Dravinja 
2011/12           Aluminij                Dob                     Šenčur 
2012/13           Zavrč                   Dob                     Krka 
2013/14           Dob                     Radomlje                Aluminij
2014/15           Krško                   Aluminij                Dob
2015/16           Radomlje                Aluminij                Drava Ptuj
2016/17           Triglav Kranj           Dob                     Ankaran
2017/18           Mura                    Drava Ptuj              Nafta 1903

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Mar 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.