Solomon Islands - List of Foundation Dates

1981        Solomon Warriors FC (Honiara)        [founded as Uncles FC]
1987        Laugu United FC (Honiara)
1992?       Kolei United FC (Honiara)
1997        Waneagu United FC (Honiara)
1998        Koloale FC (Honiara)
            Real Kakamora FC (Honiara)
1999        Makuru FC (Honiara)
200?        Hana FC (Honiara)
            Marist FC (Honiara)
2004        KOSSA FC (Honiara)                   [founded as Fairwest FC]
2010        Henderson Eels FC (Honiara)
            Western United FC (Honiara)
2017        FC Guadalcanal (Honiara)
2020        Southern United FC (Honiara)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Dec 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.