Sri Lanka (Women) 2002/03

NB: 12 participating teams

Known results:
Police SC     9-0     Majestic SC
Police SC     6-0     Nuwara Eliya
Army          1-0     Kurunegala SC
Army          3-0     Wattala SC

Final [Nov 25]
Police SC     1-0     Army

Champions: Police SC



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.