Sri Lanka (Women) 2004/05

11-a-side tournament organised by Football Federation of Sri Lanka, 
Women's Section 

At Albert F. Pieris Stadium, Wennappuwa; Jun 24-26

Participants (16):
Wennappuwa SC
Police SC 
Galle SC
Army SC
Trinco SC
St. Annes SC
Kurunegala SC
Hatton SC
Kalutara SC
Kotte SC
Parakramabahu SC
Nawalapitiya SC
Gallella MV SC
Sri Sumana Balika SC
Anuradhapura SC

Police                 3-2       Army
Wennappuwa             4-0       Kotte
Police                 1-1       Wennappuwa          [3-2 pen]



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 26 Oct 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.