Sri Lanka (Women) 1998

NB: first ever Women's Soccer Championships;
    played as knock-out competition

Round 1 [start Oct 3]
Winners SC Kotahena    -  SL Police SC
Tri Star Apparel SC    -  SL Airport Aviation SC
Nuwara Eliya FL        -  Kegalle FL
Thunders Wattala SC    -  St. Andrew's SC Gampola
Anuradhapura FL        -  SL Army FL
Matale FL              -  British Ceylon International School SC.

Winners/Police         -  Tri Star/SLAA
Hatton FL              -  Nuwara Eliya/Kegalle
Velapura SC Kalutara   -  Thunders/St. Andrew's
Anuradhapura/Army      -  Matale/BCIS


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.