Sri Lanka - List of Youth (U-19) Champions

Everyday Junior Under-19 League

Year     Champions           Runners-up
1989     Sri Lanka Schools   Dehiwela/Mt. Lavinia
1991     City FL             Badulla
1992     Kandy FL            Badulla
1994     Wennappuwa          Colombo
1995     Wennappuwa          Sri Lanka Schools
1996     Kalutara            Ampara
1999     Sri Lanka Schools   Badulla
2000     Colombo             Kurunegala
2001     Negombo             Colombo

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 10 Nov 2003

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.