Sri Lanka - List of Third and Fourth Level Champions

Third Level | Fourth Level
Third Level

Premier League Division I Champions

2000/01 Victory SC (Colombo)
2001/02 Sri Lanka Police SC (Colombo)
2002/03 Hyline SC (Kandy)
2003/04 Kandy  York SC
2004/05 Red Sun SC (Gampola)
2005/06 New Star SC (Ratnapura)
2007    Don Boco SC (Negombo)
2008    Comrades SC (Badulla)
2009    Java Lane SC (Colombo)
2010    Sri Lanka Navy SC (Welisara)
2011    Kalutara Park SC
2012    Java Lane SC (Colombo)
2013/14 Thihariya Youth SC (Gampaha)
2015    High Landers SC (Ratnapura)
2016    Moragasmulla SC (Rajagiriya)
2017    Red Star SC (Ratmalana)
2018    Sri Lanka Police SC (Colombo)

Fourth Level

Premier League Division II Champions

2000/01 Manchester SC (Gampola)
2002/03 Soccer Promoters SC (Colombo)
2003/04 St Lucia's SC (Mannar)
2004/05 New Star SC (Colombo)
2005/06 Ratmalana United
2006    Don Bosco SC (Negombo)
2007    Young Mates SC (Kandy)
2008    Nandimithra SC (Polonnaruwa)
2009    Moragasmulla SC (Rajagiriya)
2010    Brilliants SC (Ampara)
2011    Solid SC (Anuradhapura)
2012    Keterian SC (Galle)
2013/14 Maroon SC (Gampaha)
2015    St Mary's SC (Jaffna)
2016    Gelioya SC
2017/18 Great Star SC (Beruwela)
2019    Kurundawatta United SC (Galle)  

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Jul 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.