Saint Kitts and Nevis - List of Foundation Dates

1962   Garden Hotspurs FC (Basseterre)
       Newtown United SC (Basseterre)               [founded as Zip Side Football Team]
1963   Pond Site Rangers (Basseterre)               [disbanded]
1968   Crab Hill United SC (Sandy Point Town)
1970   Blackburns FC (Basseterre)
1971   Saint Paul's United Strikers FC (Basseterre)
       Village Superstars FC (Champsville)          [founded as Superstars]                 
1973   Cayon Rockets FC 
1975   Conaree FC (Conaree Village)
       Saint Peter's FC (Monkey Hill)
1976   Saddlers United FC
       Basseterre High School FC
1977   Old Road United FC  
       Buckley's United FC
1980   Mantab FC (Basseterre)                       [on Apr 25]
1988   Trafalgar Southstars FC (Basseterre)
1996   Trinity Strikers FC
1997   Parsons United Strikers FC 
1998   Molineaux FC
       Lodge Patriots FC 
1999   Togetherlands FC (Otley's) 
       Key's FC (Key's Village)
       Mansion FC 
       Sandy Point Allstars FC
       Bath United FC                               [Nevis]
       Stoney Grove Strikers                        [Nevis]
2000   Bronx United (Brown Hill)                    [Nevis]
       Combined High Schools (Charlestown)          [Nevis]
2003   Rivers of Living Water FC (Basseterre) 
       Youth and Expercience FC (Basseterre)
2004   Newtown Ground FC
       Patsy Hardtimes Snypers (Gingerland)         [Nevis]
2013   Dieppe Bay Eagles FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.