Saint Lucia - List of Foundation Dates

1951   VSADC (Castries)                       [VSADC = Vempers Sports Athletic Dramatic Club]
1959   Shamrock SC Vigie (Castries)
1973   Lancers FC (Castries)
1976   South Wales SC (Mon Repos)
1977   DCYO (Dennery)
1978   Busta Lancers Vigie FC (Castries)
1979   Mabouya Valley Rovers United SC
1980   Uptown Rebels SC (Vieux-Fort South)  
1983   Big Players FC (Marchand)
1985   Roots Alley Ballers FC (Vieux-Fort)   
       Northern United All Stars (Gros Islet)    
       Creation SC (?)
1987   1987 All Stars Sports & Cultural Club (Anse-la-Raye) 
1991   Mon Repos Flames SC
       FC Pioneers (Castries)
1995   Challengers (Soufrière)
1996   Rovers United (Dennery)
1997   T-Valley FC (Bois Dinde Jacmel)        [T-Valley = Top of The Valley]
1998   Young Roots (Vieux-Fort)
       Nyabinghai (Marchand)
       AC Orion (Gros Islet)
       Square United (Vieux-Fort)
       Fire Strikers (Desruisseaux)
1999   GYSO (Soufrière)
2001   Allez (Anse-la-Raye)
       Choppers (South Castries)
       Roseau Valley Juniors (Roseau)
2005   Platinum FC (Babonneau)
       NYAH FC (Castries)
       Pakis (Micoud)
       Faux-a-Chaux (Castries)
2011   Saint Lucia Football Academy FC (Castries)
2012   Aux Lyons United (Mabouya Valley)
2013   Survivals FC (Mabouya Valley)
2014   Ciceron Seagulls (Soufrière)
       RV Juniors FC (Soufrière)
2015   B1 FC (Marchand)
       New Generation FC (Babonneau)
2016   UCM (Ti Rocher) 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Jul 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.