Saint-Martin - List of Foundation Dates

1921     Sporting Club Saint-Martin (Marigot)        [on Mar 1]
1932     ASC Saint-Louis Stars (St.-Louis)       
1965     Junior Stars (Marigot)                      [founded as FC Cosmos]
1969     ASC Saint-Louis Stars (Sandy Ground)        [founded as Apollo Stars]
1991     United Stars (Grand-Case)
1992     Sporting Club (Marigot)
1993     Orléans Attackers FC (Quartier d'Orléans)
1995     FC Flamingo (Kaolibai)  
1997     FC Concordia (Marigot)
2000     FC Marigot (Sandy Ground)
2002     Juventus de Saint Martin (Baie Orientale)   [on May 22]  
2003     ASP St.-Barthélémy (Gustavia)               [St.-Barthélémy] 
         FC Gustavia                                 [St.-Barthélémy]  
         FC Diables Rouges (Grande Saline)           [St.-Barthélémy] 
         FC ASSCO Gustavia                           [St.-Barthélémy] 
         FC New Carcajou (Gustavia)                  [St.-Barthélémy]        
2004     Tigers FC (Quartier d'Orléans)
2006     FC Young Stars (Gustavia)                   [St.-Barthélémy] 
2008     Mixed Stars (Cheuvrise)  
2010     AJL Gustavia                                [St.-Barthélémy] 
2012     Ouanalao FC (Saint-Jean)                    [St.-Barthélémy] 
2013     FC Arawak (Gustavia)                        [St.-Barthélémy] 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.