Swaziland (eSwatini) - List of Women Cup Winners

FA Cup/Bank Cup
2005    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          3-1 Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)
2006-08   not known
2009      not known (final probably Manzini Wanderers vs Imbabatane FC)   
2010    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          bt  N.N. (Kappa Ladies or Imbabatane FC)
2011    Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)         2-1 Muchachas FC (Manzini)  
2012    Mbabane Swallows                0-0 Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       [4-3 pen]
2013    Mbabane Swallows                bt  Manzini Wanderers
2014    Manzini Wanderers               2-1 Mbabane Swallows
2015    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          bt  Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)
2016    Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       4-0 Mbabane Swallows
2017    Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)
2018    Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       3-2 Manzini Wanderers
2019    Manzini Wanderers               1-0 Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)       
2020      competition abandoned

NB: Imbabatane FC changed name to Mbabane Swallows  

Trade Fair Cup
2003    Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)
2004    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          3-1 Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)
2005    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          3-0 Young Buffaloes (Mbabane)
2006    Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)         1-0 Muchachas FC (Manzini)
One Day (Fundraising) Tournament   
2004    Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)          0-0 Muchachas FC (Manzini)          [4-1 pen]
2005      not known
2006    Muchachas FC (Manzini)          2-0 Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)
Shosholoza Women's Tournament
2006   Imbabatane FC (Mbabane)          drw Muchachas FC (Manzini)          [5-3 pen]
African Day Celebrations Cup
2008   Muchachas FC (Manzini)           0-0 Kappa Ladies (Lobamba)          [3-1 pen]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.