Tahiti - List of Women Champions

2000/01 AS Tefana
2002-04   not known
2004/05 AS Tefana
2005/06   not known
2006/07 AS Tefana
2007/08 AS Papara
2008/09 AS Tefana
2009/10 AS Tefana
2010/11 AS Tiaré Tahiti
2011/12   not known
2012-15   not known
2015    AS Punaauia
2016/17 AS Papeete 2     (8-a-side)
2017/18   not known
2018/19 AS Te Ui Tefana  (8-a-side)
2019/20 AS Te Ui Tefana  (9-a-side)  
2020/21 AS Pirae         (9-a-side)  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Jun 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.