Taiwan - List of Women Champions

1999    Wei Da
2000    Wei Da
2001-04    not known
2005    Hsing Wu
2006    Fei Yang
2007       not known
2008    Shida Yei Fang 
2009    Hsi Chih SC 
2010    Shida
2011    National Taiwan Sports University
2012    Mulan                                  [spring league]
2012    National Taiwan Normal University      [autumn league]
2013    National Taiwan Normal University      [spring league]
2014    Hualien Taikai 
2015    Hualien Taikai 
2016    Hualien Taikai 
2017    Taipei Play One   
2018    Taichung Blue Whale
2019    Taichung Blue Whale
2020    Hualien
2021    Taichung Blue Whale
2022    Hualien

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Oct 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.