Tanzania 1989

Mainland League 

Participants (14):

African Sports Tanga            Pamba Shinyanga
Coastal Union Tanga             Pilsner Dar-es-Salaam
Kurugenzi Dar-es-Salaam         R.T.C. Kigoma
Maji Maji Songea                Simba Dar-es-Salaam 
Mecco Mbeya                     T.C.C. Sigara
Ndovu Arusha                    Ushirika Moshi
Nyota Nyekundu                  Young Africans Dar-es-Salaam

Champions: Young Africans Dar-es-Salaam.
Runners-Up: Simba

Zanzibar Champions: Malindi

Overall Champions: Malindi



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Dinant Abbink for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Dinant Abbink (d.abbink2@chello.nl)
Last updated: 17 May 2018

(C) Copyright Dinant Abbink and RSSSF 2004/8
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.