Tonga - List of Foundation Dates

196?        Kolofo'ou United (Nuku'alofa)
1974        Vahe Kolo FC (Nuku'alofa)
1975        Navutoka FC (Navutoka)
2010        Marist FC (Nuku'alofa) 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.