Trinidad and Tobago - List of Women Cup Winners

1985    Rossi Potentials
1986-90   not known
1991    Phoenix
1992    Rossi Potentials
1993-99   not known 
2000    United Petrotrin        bt  Joe Public FC 
2001      not known; final United Petrotrin vs Stingrays
2002    Stingrays               5-1 United Petrotin   
2003      not known    
2004    Joe Public FC           2-0 Real Dimension
2005    Real Dimension          bt  Joe Public FC
2006    Real Dimension          3-0 Joe Public FC
2007    Real Dimension        
2008    Real Dimension
2009    Tobago FC               3-1 Sweaters Touring Team
2010    Real Dimension          2-2 Tobago FC             [Dimension on pen]
2011      apparently not held
2012    Real Dimension          2-1 Trincity Nationals  

NB: given that United Petrotrin's loss in the 2001 Champions of Champions
    match was reported as their first ever, they presumably won all cups
    played prior to 2000 (since 1998?) as well

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.