Turks and Caicos Islands (Women) 2011/12

Woman's Football League (WFL)

Champions: Net Rockers FC 

Cup Winners: Net Rockers FC

NB: Net Rockers were founded in June 2000 and conceded only 3 goals in the entire 2011/12 season

11 Gerline Azemard (Net Rockers FC)  



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Jan 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.