Turks and Caicos Islands - List of Foundation Dates

1998        SWA Sharks FC (Providenciales)
1999        Cheshire Hall FC (Providenciales)
            Fleches Rapides North-Side (Blue Hills, Providenciales)
            Caicos Heat (?)
            Caribbean All Stars FC (?)
2000        Beaches FC (?)
            RMC Master Hammer FC (?)
2001        Police Grand Turk (Cockburn Harbour, South Caicos)
            Parrot Cay FC (Parrot Cay)
            KPMG United FC (?)
2007        AFC Academy Jaguars (?)
2008        OHS Express (Providenciales)                       [merged 2009 with Provopool Celtic FC to Provopool)
2009        Provopool FC (Providenciales)                      [merger of Provopool Celtic FC and OHS Express]
2012        Teachers FC (Providenciales)                       [founded as Pedagogue FC]
2013        Flamingo FC (Providenciales)                       [merged 2014 with Trailblazers FC to Mango Reef Trailblazers FC; new founded 2015]
            Trailblazers FC (Providenciales)                   [merged 2014 with Flamingo FC to Mango Reef Trailblazers FC; dissolved 2015]                  
2015        Grand Turk United FC (Cockburn Town, Grand Turk)
            Full Physic FC (Providenciales)
2018        ADC Academy Eagles (?)
NB: Providenciales is an island with several villages (Five Cays, Honda Road,
    The Bight, and Wheeland are the most populous). 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Apr 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.