Tuvalu 2006


Poolo 1
 1.Lakena United A

Poolo 2
 1.Nukufetau A

Final [Aug 28?]
Lakena United A  bt  Nukufetau A

Champions: Lakena United


Poolo 1
 1.Lakena United B

Poolo 2
 1.Vaitupu B

Final [Aug 28?]
Lakena United B   -  Vaitupu B

A Division 
Best Player       Paueli Hemanaia    Lakena United A
Top scorer        Kivoli Tehulu      Lakena United A

B Division
Best Player       Malona Taukatea    Lakena United B
Top Scorer        Kavatia Vaeta      Lakena United B

C Division
Best Player       Taake Peia         Vaitupu C
Top scorer        Leauma Liai        Nanumaga C




list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Aug 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.