Tuvalu - List of Foundation Dates

1980    Tofaga FC [Vaitupu]
        FC Manu Laeva [Nukulaelae]           ["A Team" founded as Tavakisa,
                                              "B Team" as Young Kisa]
        Tamanuku FC [Nukufetau]              [founded as FC Teasi]
        FC Niutao [Niutao]
        Nauti FC [Funafuti]                  [founded as Combined Devils]
        Lakena United FC [Nanumea]    
        FC Nanumaga [Nanumaga]               [aka Ha'apai United]
        Nui FC [Nui]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Dec 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.