UEFA Regions Cup

Successor of the UEFA Amateur Cup.


1999 Veneto Amateur (Italy)
2001 Central Moravia Regional FA (Czech Republic)
2003 Piemonte Valle d'Aosta Amateur (Italy)
2005 Vasca (Spain)
2007 Dolnoslaski (Poland)
2009 Castilla y León Amateur (Spain)
2011 Braga (Portugal)
2013 Veneto Amateur (Italy)
2015 Eastern Region (Ireland)
2017 Zagreb (Croatia)
2019 Dolnoslaski (Poland)
2021   not held due to Covid-19 Pandemic
2023 Galicia (Spain)

About this document

Thanks to Roberto Di Maggio for updates

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (garinerik@hispeed.ch)
Last updated: 2 Aug 2023

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 2002/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.