Coupe de l'Uniffac

Organised by the Union des Fédérations de Football d'Afrique Centrale, which comprises Cameroon, Chad, both Congos, Equatorial Guinea and Gabon.


2004 Bamboutos de Mbouda
2005 Téléstar FC (Libreville)
2006 SC Cilu (Lukala)   

Clubwise list of winners

Bamboutos de Mbouda       1
SC Cilu (Lukala)          1
Téléstar FC (Libreville)  1

Countrywise list of winners

Cameroon                  1
Congo-Kinshasa            1
Gabon                     1


2004 FC 105 (Libreville)      2-1 Bamboutos de Mbouda
     Bamboutos de Mbouda      2-1 FC 105 (Libreville)          [aet, 6-5 pen]
2005 AS Police (Brazzaville)  1-2 Téléstar FC (Libreville)
     Téléstar FC (Libreville) 1-0 AS Police (Brazzaville) 
2006 SC Cilu (Lukala)         3-1 Fovu Club de Baham	
     Fovu Club de Baham	      0-0 SC Cilu (Lukala)

            win   fin
Cameroon     1      2
Gabon        1      2
Congo-Kinsh. 1      1
Congo-Brazz.        1
             3      6

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans (
Last updated: 8 Nov 2006

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.