American Cup 1907/08

Participating Teams (19):
Caledonians (New York)
Clan McGregor (New York)
Clan McLeod (Jersey City)
Clan McDonald (New York)
Clarendons (New York)
Clark A.A. (East Newark)
Fall River Rovers F.C. 
Hearts (Newark)
Hollywood Inn (Yonkers)
Howard & Bullough (Pawtucket)
Jersey A.C. (Bayonne)
Newark F.C.
Paterson True Blues F.C.
Rangers (Paterson)
St Georges (Newark)
Scottish American (Newark)
Thistles (Philadelphia)
West Hudson A.A. (Harrison)
West Hudson Celtics (Kearny)

Semifinals [Mar 29]
West Hudson A.A.      8-1 Clan McLeod
Paterson True Blues   3-2 Fall River Rovers
Final [Apr 19]
West Hudson A.A.      3-2 Paterson True Blues


1889/90 (american cup)

1908/09 (american cup)

list of (all) cup winners

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Feb 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.