Tournoi du Consulat des USA


Year Winners              Venue
1962 Guadeloupe           San Juan
1963 Guadeloupe           Basseterre
1965 Martinique           Fort de France      [or 1964?]
1967 Martinique           San Juan
1968 Guadeloupe           Basseterre

1962 (in San Juan)

Puerto Rico 0-3 Guadeloupe 
Martinique  1-3 Guadeloupe 
Puerto Rico 1-6 Martinique

1963 (in Basseterre)

Guadeloupe  3-0 Martinique 
Guadeloupe  3-0 Puerto Rico
Martinique  6-0 Puerto Rico

1965 (in Fort de France)

NB: not clear whether held in 1964 or 1965.

Martinique  1-0 Guadeloupe
Puerto Rico 0-4 Guadeloupe 
Martinique  4-0 Puerto Rico 

1967 (in San Juan)

Martinique  1-0 Guadeloupe 
Puerto Rico 2-4 Guadeloupe 
Puerto Rico 3-6 Martinique 

1968 (in Basseterre)

Guadeloupe  2-0 Puerto Rico
Guadeloupe  3-1 Martinique 
Martinique  7-0 Puerto Rico  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Pieter Veroeveren for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Pieter Veroeveren (
Last updated: 15 Jan 2005

(C) Copyright Pieter Veroeveren and RSSSF 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.