US Virgin - List of Foundation Dates

1968   Prankton FC (Frederiksted)                [merged 2016 with Skills FC to Prankton United FC]
1969   Chelsea United SC (Frederiksted)
1973   Unique and Tropical FC (Christiansted)
1976   United We Stand SC (Charlotte Amalie)     [aka UWS Upsetters]
1990   Helenites SC (Groveplace)
1994   Rovers FC (Christiansted)
1995   MI Roc Masters SC (Charlotte Amalie)
       Skills FC (Frederiksted)                  [merged 2016 with Prankton FC to Prankton United FC]
       Uprising SC (Charlotte Amalie)
       Saint Kitts United SC (Charlotte Amalie) 
1996   Haitian Super Stars SC (Charlotte Amalie)
1997   Haitian Victory SC (Charlotte Amalie)
1999   Waitikubuli United FC (Charlotte Amalie)    
2000   UVI Schools (Charlotte Amalie)     
2001   Positive Vibes (Charlotte Amalie)
       UWS Gunners (Frederiksted) 
2004   New Vibes (Charlotte Amalie)
2006   LRVI FC (Charlotte Amalie)                [founded as La Raza FC]
2008   Central Link (Charlotte Amalie)
2009   Raymix SC (Charlotte Amalie)
       Free Will Baptiste FC (Frederiksted)
       Togetherness (Charlotte Amalie)
2014   Buccaneers (Frederiksted)
       True Players (Frederiksted) 
2016   Prankton United FC (Frederiksted)         [merger of Prankton FC and Skills FC]   

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Feb 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.