Vanuatu 1998

Port Vila League 1998

Champions: Tafea FC               
Relegated: Sevener's United

The league consists of five divisions, in total comprising 43 teams.
The 1999 championship has started on February 20, no results are known.


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 3 Jan 2001

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1999/2001
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.