Vanuatu - List of Foundation Dates

1918        Ifira Black Bird FC (Port Vila)
1926        Golden Star FC (Erakor)
1958        Pango Green Bird FC (Port Vila)
1963        Nalkutan FC (Lenakel)
1977 Mar 18 Shepherds United FC (Port Vila)       
1978        Lenuk FC (Lakatoro)
1980 Jul 30 Sia-Raga FC (Port Vila)
1981        Mauwia FC (Port Vila)
1986        Amicale FC (Port Vila)              [dissolved Aug 2019]  
2002        Westtan Broncos (Port Vila)         [founded as West Verts FC]  
2008        Mauriki FC (Port Vila)
2009        Teouma Academy FC (Port Vila)
2010        Malampa Revivors FC (Luganville)
2011 May 29 Torba United FC (Luganville)            
            Spirit 11 FC (Port Vila)
2014        ABM Galaxy FC (Port Vila) 
2017        Naka United FC (Port Vila)  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Nov 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.