Vatican City 1994

NB: 7 participating teams

Champions: Dirseco (had also won previous season; unclear whether this was 2003 or 2001)

Top Final Table:

 1.Dirseco            12               22

Final Match Dirseco:
Dirseco             4-2 Bambin Gesł



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Adnkronos

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.