Venezuela 1927

Primera División 1927

4 participating teams:

Venzóleo                 [champions]
Centro Atlético SC       [runners-up]
Nueva Esparta
Deportivo Venezuela
3. Categoria
Champions: Dos Caminos SC

Mérida State League 1927

3 participating teams:

San José Fútbol Club (Mérida; founded 1927 by the Colegio San José de Mérida)
Deportivo Fénix (Ejido)
Deportivo Única (Ejido)



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Jun 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.