Venezuela 1937

4 participating teams:

Dos Caminos SC            [champions]
Litoral OSP (La Guaira)   [runners-up]
Centro Atlético              
Deportivo Venezuela 
Round 1
Unión SC                   4-4 Dos Caminos SC



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Jun 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.