Venezuela - List of Third and Fourth Level Champions and Runners Up

Third Level
        Champions                     Runners Up
Aspirantes (4th level after 2006)
1999/00 Deportivo Galícia             Zulianos FC
2000/01 Caracas FC B                  Club Paracotos
2001/02 Atlético El Piñal FC          Llaneros de Guanaré
2002/03 Deportivo Anzoátegui          UPEL Andina FC
2003/04 Hermandad Gallega             Deportivo Galicia
2004/05   final stage in 5 groups with all group winners promoted
2005/06 Zulia FC                      Iberoamericano FC
Segunda División B
2006/07 Zulia FC                      Iberoamericano FC
2007/08 Yaracuyanos FC                UA Piar FC
2008/09 UA San Antonio                Fundación Cesarger 

Fourth Level
        Champions                     Runners Up
Aspirantes (3rd level until 2006)
2006/07 UCV Aragua                    Dep. Táchira B  
2007/08 Fundación Cesarger            Guaros FC B   
2008/09 Real Bolívar                  La Victoria FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Juan Pablo Andrés for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Juan Pablo Andrés (
Last updated: 12 Jun 2009

(C) Copyright Juan Pablo Andrés and RSSSF 2005/09
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.