Venezuela 1941

Final Standings:

 1.Litoral SC 
 2.Dos Caminos SC
 3.Unión SC
 4.Deportivo Venezuela
 5.Loyola SC
 6.Deportivo Español



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 May 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.