Vietnam 1974

North Vietnam

A1 Final Ranking:

 1.The Cong (later became CLBQD)
 2.Cong an Hai Phong
 3.Cang Hai Phong
 4.DS Ha Noi
 5.Xi mang Hai Phong
 6.BD Ha Noi
 7.PKKQ Ha Noi
 8.TN Hai Phong
 9.TNNH Nam Dinh
10.DNH Nam Dinh
11.Cong an Thanh Hoa
12.TQN Hon Gai
13.DIEN Hai Phong
14.SC Hai Phong

1961/62 (South Vietnam)


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Peter Burns for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Peter Burns
Last updated: 10 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Peter Burns and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.