West Asian Championship (Women) - Overview


Ed. Year  Winners                 Runners-up              Third Place

 1  2005  Jordan                  Iran                    Syria         
 2  2007  Jordan                  Iran                    Lebanon            
 3  2010  United Arab Emirates    Jordan                  Bahrain
 4  2011  United Arab Emirates    Iran                    Bahrain  
 5  2014  Jordan                  Palestine               Bahrain
 6  2019  Jordan                  Bahrain                 Lebanon

Number of Wins (6)

 4 Jordan

 2 United Arab Emirates

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Sep 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.