US Cup (Women)

Held annually in the USA.


Year Winners           Runners-Up         Third           Fourth       
1995 USA               Norway             Australia       Taiwan
1996 USA               China              Japan           Canada
1997 USA               Italy              Australia       Canada
1998 USA               Brazil             Russia          Mexico
1999 USA               Brazil             Finland         South Korea
2000 USA               Canada             Mexico          South Korea
2001   abandoned due to Sep 11 attacks
2002 USA               Australia          Italy           Russia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (
Last updated: 17 Oct 2002

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 2000/02
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.