Congo-Kinshasa (DR Congo) Women 2012

Championnat de la LINAFF

NB: 5th edition

Preliminary Stage

Pool A (at Kisangani)

Participants (9 known):
FCF Bafana-Bafana (Lubumbashi, Katanga) 
FCF Etoile du Matin (Sud-Kivu) 
FCF Simba (Nord-Kivu)
FCF Force Terrestre (Kinshasa) 
FCF Interstars (Province Orientale)
FCF Source de Kivu (Bukavu, Sud-Kivu)
FCF Aigle Royal (Kolwezi, Katanga) 
FCF Kabasha (Nord-Kivu) 
FCF OC Okapi (Kisangani, Province Orientale)

NB: teams divided over 2 sous-poules

Round 1 [Jul 8]
Bafana-Bafana      -  Simba 
Force Terrestre    -  Etoile du Matin    

[Jul 21]
Interstars        1-8 Bafana-Bafana
[Jul 22]
Okapi              -  Aigle Royal

Qualified: FCF Bafana-Bafana and FCF Source de Kivu

Pool B (at Mbuji-Mayi)

Participants (9 known):
FCF Mpambu (Kasaï Oriental) 
SCF Grand Hôtel (Kinshasa) 
FCF Bouclier (Kasaï Occidental) 
OCL City (Lubumbashi, Katanga) 
FCF Dragon (Kinshasa)
FCF TP Bana Mazembe (Lubumbashi, Katanga) 
FCF 31ème CPC (Kasaï Oriental)
FCF Jenovic (Kasaï Occidental)
FCF Vutuka (Bandundu)

NB: teams divided over 2 sous-poules

Round 1 [Jul 8]
Mpambu             -  Bouclier 
OCL City           -  Dragon

Qualified: OCL City and FCF Mpambu

Final Stage 

NB: Aug 1-5 in Bukavu

Round 3 [Aug 5]
OCL City          2-2 Bafana-Bafana
Mpambu            1-0 Source de Kivu 

Champions: OCL City (Lubumbashi, Katanga) 

NB: OCL = Olympique Club de Lubumbashi.



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Dec 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.