Congo-Kinshasa (DR Congo) Women 2014/15

Kinshasa League

Participants (7):
  Etoile du matin
  Espoir de Bandal

[Nov 26, 2014]
FCF Gilva                  0-5 FCF Etoile du matin

Coupe du Congo 2015

NB: 8th edition

Qualified teams (10):
Etoile du Matin [Sud-Kivu]
RC Boa [Maniema]
Attaque sans Recul [Kasai Oriental]
Bafana Bafana [Katanga]
Bilenge [Katanga]
Promo Sport [Bas Conco]
GTT [Bandundu]
Olympic Club de Lubumbashi [Orientale]    [aka OCL City]
Inter Star de Lubumbashi [Orientale]          
AS Kabasha [Nord-Kivu]
Round 1
[May 18]
Bafana Bafana              7-0 GTT
Inter Star                 awd Bilenge                    [forfeit Inter Star, awarded 0-3]
[May 19]
AS Kabasha                 awd Boa                        [forfeit Kabasha; awarded 0-3]
Etoile du Matin            0-3 Attaque sans Recul      
[May 20]
OCL City                   7-0 Promo Sport

NB: Etoile du Matin qualified as best losers
Bafana Bafana              5-0 Bilenge
Boa                       0-20 Attaque sans Recul
OCL City                   2-0 Etoile du Matin            
NB: Etoile du Matin qualified as best losers

Bafana Bafana              0-2 Attaque sans Recul
OCL City                   4-1 Etoile du Matin  
Third Place Match
Bafana Bafana              6-1 Etoile du Matin  
Final [May 29]
Attaque sans Recul         0-2 OCL City 



list of champions and cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Oct 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.