Congo-Léopoldville 1964

National Championship (Coupe du Congo)

NB: first edition (since independence)

CS Imana (Léopoldville)         3-1 FC Lupopo (Elisabethville)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: "Elima" (Kinshasa), 21 Jun 1973

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 16 Aug 2022

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2009/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.