Zimbabwe 1981

Dynamos won the championship finishing with an unbeaten run
of 20 matches; Rio Tinto and CAPS United were far behind.



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: The Herald

Prepared and maintained by the RSSSF

Author: RSSSF
Last updated: 12 Feb 2005

(C) Copyright RSSSF 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the RSSSF. All rights reserved.