IFFHS' World's Best Goalkeeper of the Year 2021

Award given by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS); the election is for the calendar year.

Top 5

 1. Gianluigi DONNARUMMA              170      Italy           AC Milan (Ita) / Paris Saint Germain (Fra)
 2. Manuel NEUER                       75      Germany         Bayern Munich (Ger)
 3. Edouard MENDY                      40      Senegal         Chelsea (Eng)
 4. Emiliano MARTINEZ                  25      Argentina       Aston Villa (Eng)
 5. Jan OBLAK                          20      Slovenia        Atletico Madrid (Spa)

overview file



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 1 Jun 2023

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2022/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.