IFFHS' World's Best Goalkeeper of the Year 2020

Award given by the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS); the election is for the calendar year.

Top 8

 1. Manuel NEUER                      320      Germany         Bayern Munich (Ger)
 2. Jan OBLAK                          40      Slovenia        Atletico Madrid (Spa)
 3. ALISSON Ramses Becker              30      Brazil          Liverpool FC (Eng)
 4. Thibaut COURTOIS                   15      Belgium         Real Madrid (Spa)
 5. Marc André TER STEGEN              10      Germany         FC Barcelona (Spa)
 6. Kasper SCHMEICHEL                   5      Denmark         Leicester (Eng)
 6. Keylor NAVAS                        5      Costa Rica      Paris Saint-Germain (Fra) 
 6. Samir HANDANOVIC                    5      Slovenia        Inter Milan (Ita) 

overview file



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 6 Jan 2022

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2021/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.