Torneo Sudamericano de Clubes de Futsal


Year Winners                 Runners-Up
2000 Internacional (BRA)     Vasco da Gama (BRA)
2001 Banespa (BRA)           Carlos Barbosa (BRA)
2002 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    Pumas (VEN)
2003 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    Nacional (URU)
2004 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA)    Deportivo Kansas (PER)
2005 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA)    Univeridad AA (PAR)
2006 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA)    Independiente Santa Fe (COL)
2007 Jaraguá Malwee (BRA)    Bello Jauruby (COL)
2008 Malwee Futsal (BRA)     Deportivo Táchira (VEN)
2009 Malwee Futsal (BRA)     Bello Jauruby (COL)
2010 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    La Riviera Vargas (VEN)
2011 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    Atlético Paranaense (PAR)
2012   not played
2013 Intelli Orlândia (BRA)  Águilas Doradas (COL) 
2014 Atlântico (BRA)         Boca Juniors (ARG)
2015 Brasil K.Sorocaba (BRA) Real Bucaramanga (COL)
2016 Cerro Porteño (PAR)     Jaraguá Malwee (BRA)
2017 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    Cerro Porteño (PAR)
2018 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    Joinville (BRA)
2019 Carlos Barbosa (BRA)    Cerro Porteño (PAR) 
2020 San Lorenzo (ARG)       Carlos Barbosa (BRA)  
2021   not played
2022 Carcavel Futsal (BRA)   Peñarol (URU)
2023 Carcavel Futsal (BRA)   Joinville (BRA)

NB: the 2000 edition was not official.

Wins by club (includes 2000)

 7 Carlos Barbosa
 6 Jaraguá Malwee (includes Malwee Futsal)

 2 Carcavel Futsal

 1 Atlântico 
   Brasil Kirin Sorocaba
   Cerro Porteño 
   Intelli Orlândia
   San Lorenzo

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Juan Pablo Andrés and Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Juan Pablo Andrés and Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 31 May 2023

(C) Copyright Juan Pablo Andrés, Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2003/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.