African U-23 Championship


     winners       second       third              venue
2011 Gabon         Morocco      Egypt              Morocco
2015 Nigeria       Algeria      South Africa       Senegal
2019 Egypt         Ivory Coast  South Africa       Egypt

Number of Titles (3)

 1 Egypt

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 28 Nov 2019

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2015/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.