Argentine Interleague Championship 1920

match details

                                  Venue         Field


Oct 9
 CÓRDOBA 3-1 Santiago del Estero  Buenos Aires  GEBA
 TUCUMÁN 4-0 Corrientes           Buenos Aires  GEBA
 Rosario bye
 Porteños bye


Oct 10
 ROSARIO 2-0 Tucumán              Buenos Aires  GEBA
 PORTEÑOS 5-0 Córdoba             Buenos Aires  GEBA

Oct 12
 PORTEÑOS 2-0 Rosario             Buenos Aires  GEBA
Champion (Presidente de la Nación Argentina cup):
        Asociación Amateur de Football (Porteños).
Runner-up (Intendente Municipal Ciudad de Buenos Aires cup):
        Liga Rosarina de Football (Rosario - Santa Fe).
. Rosario: Province of Santa Fe.

list of champions

match details


About this document

Sources: [AFA -], [CIHF -], [Esc -], [Iwa -].

Prepared and maintained by Osvaldo José Gorgazzi for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Osvaldo José Gorgazzi
Last updated:31 Aug 2017

(C) Copyright Osvaldo José Gorgazzi and RSSSF 1998/2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.