Asian U-23 Championship


Year Winners            Runners-Up            Third          Venue
2014 Iraq               Saudi Arabia          Jordan         Oman
2016 Japan              South Korea           Iraq           Qatar
2018 Uzbekistan         Vietnam               Qatar          China
2020 South Korea        Saudi Arabia          Australia      Thailand
2022 Saudi Arabia       Uzbekistan            Japan          Uzbekistan

Number of Titles (5)

 1 Iraq
   Saudi Arabia
   South Korea 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio
Last updated: 23 Jun 2022

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2016/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.